International Advisory Board

  • Michael Žantovský, Executive director of the Václav Havel Library
  • Martin Bútora, Former Slovak Ambassador to the USA
  • Gabriel Eichler, Benson Oak
  • Petr GandalovičPermanent Representative of the Czech Republic to the OECD
  • Toomas Hendrik Ilves, Former President of Estonia
  • Walter Isaacson, Former President, US Aspen Institute
  • Paul Kaye, President, Rolls-Royce International for Central and Eastern Europe
  • Tomáš Klvaňa, University of New York in Prague
  • Andrew Knight, Chairman of the Board, Economia
  • Petr Kolář, Senior Advisor, Squire Patton Boggs
  • Evan Lazar, Partner and Member of the Board, Dentons
  • Lord Peter Mandelson, Former Vice PM UK, House of Lords
  • Cameron Munter, Senior Fellow, Center for Transatlantic Relations, CEVRO Institute
  • Sir Malcolm Rifkind, House of Commons, Former MP
  • Lord Robertson, House of Lords
  • Zdeněk Tůma, Chairman of the Supervisory Board of ČSOB
  • Kenneth Weinstein, President, Hudson Institute

Share this on social media

Support Aspen Institute

The support of our corporate partners, individual members and donors is critical to sustaining our work. We encourage you to join us at our roundtable discussions, forums, symposia, and special event dinners.

These web pages use cookies to provide their services. You get more information about the cookies after clicking on the button “Detailed setting”. You can set the cookies which we will be able to use, or you can give us your consent to use all the cookies by clicking on the button “Allow all”. You can change the setting of cookies at any time in the footer of our web pages.
Cookies are small files saved in your terminal equipment, into which certain settings and data are saved, which you exchange with our pages by means of your browser. The contents of these files are shared between your browser and our servers or the servers of our partners. We need some of the cookies so that our web page could function properly, we need others for analytical and marketing purposes.